Naya Pakistan Housing Scheme Sialkot


Registration fee of Naya Pakistan Housing Program has been announced by NARDA. The citizens can access the website and following the fee payment process, they can fill the registration form online and submit it on the portal. The registration fee for online…


Who is eligible? This program is available to all citizens of Pakistan holding a valid CNIC. Where can I pay the fees? The fees can be paid at any e-Sahulat Franchise, Jazz or easyPaisa franchise.

There are a couple of rules individuals must follow in order to be eligible for the Housing Scheme. They are as followed:

  • Only 1 person from each family can apply
  • Housing is for families earning in between PKR 10,000-25,000/month
  • Price and site will be decided for the applicants
  • Prefered candidates will be those who do not own independent residential units in Pakistan.

The Naya Pakistan Housing Scheme has now been extended to 10 more cities in Punjab. These cities include Lahore, Kasur, Sialkot, Jhelum, Bahawalpur, Layyah, Multan, Vehari, Rahim Yar Khan and Gujranwala.

On the other hand, the project is also expected to create employment opportunities for the youth while giving proper shelter to the needy. According to PM Khan, the successful implementation of the scheme will boost the country’s economy and help bring stability.



How To Apply For Naya Pakistan Housing Scheme

For those who are looking to make the most from this scheme, you can download the registration form from NADRA’s website. The validity of the form is from October 22-December 21st. There is a registration fee of Rs 250 at the time of submission.

Image result for naya pakistan housing scheme form

One thought on “Naya Pakistan Housing Scheme Sialkot

  • July 27, 2020 at 6:14 pm

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the
    road. All the best


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *